About Me

Standard

My name is Jeremiah Allen. I am a 17 year old teen who will do anything they can to reach their goals. I made this website to materialize my dreams and aspirations. I will record the steps I take, my hardships, and successes on this website to monitor how I am doing and what I am doing to reach my goals. I have many dreams and aspirations as you will soon find out. I love to learn but at the moment my work ethic is lacking. That’s another reason why I am making this sight so that I can build a better foundation on my work ethic. I am very mature for my age, my personal finance teacher believes I am a 32 year old in a teens body. I love math, science and technology. I understand the importance of a passive income and have read many books and listened to many podcasts on the subject. Consequently I have gained many role models besides the common ones like Bill Gates and Steve Jobs. This is a self improvement website. This website is for me but hopefully it can help others like me as well.

Leave a comment